Board of Directors

Bank Board of Directors

Front Row Seating - left to right:
J (Jay) Christopher Johnston (Chairman), St. Cloud; and Rodger J. Johnston (Retired), Long Prairie.

Back Row Standing - left to right:
Craig L. Hanson, Minneapolis; Timothy L. Galligher, Long Prairie; Denis G. Irsfeld (Secretary), Long Prairie; Leonard H. Wohlman, St. Cloud; and David Swenson, Minneapolis (not pictured above).