Meet Your Staff


Jay Johnston Saint Cloud CEO
Jay Johnston
CEO/President & Legal Counsel
Email Jay

Denis Irsfeld Long Prairie Ag Lender
Denis Irsfeld
Executive Financial Officer
NMLS #405417
Email Denis 

Andy Voller Chief Credit Officer
Andy Voller
Chief Risk Officer
Email Andy

Matt Coran Senior Commercial Lender 
Matt Coran
Senior Commercial Lender
Vice President - Business Banking
NMLS #1248609
Email Matt

Jeramie Steinert Business Development
Jeramie Steinert
Vice President & Legal Counsel
Commercial Loan Officer
Email Jeramie

Brian Mathiasen Commercial Lender
Brian Mathiasen
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
Email Brian

Adam Vee Residential Mortgage Consultant
Adam Vee
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #714879
Email Adam
Full Application    Short Application

Tiffany Akervik Business Banking Credit Analyst
Tiffany Akervik
Credit Officer
Email Tiffany

Preston Irsfeld Credit and Finance 2
Preston Irsfeld
Credit Analyst
Email Preston

Jenna Storms Business Banking Admin
Jenna Storms
Business Administration
Email Jenna

 Molly Marlow Business Banking Admin
Molly Marlow
Business Administration
Email Molly



Tim Smith Mortgage Loan Officer
Tim Smith
Senior Mortgage Lender
Vice President - Mortgage Banking
NMLS #533151
Email Tim
Full Application     Short Application

Lindsay Frieler St Cloud Branch Manger
Lindsay Frieler
AVP Branch Manager
Private Banking Officer
Email Lindsay

Deb Reiland Personal Banker
Deb Rieland
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #405591
Email Deb

Denita Wisniewski Mortgage Lender
Denita Wisniewski
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #405416
Email Denita
Full Application    Short Application

Aaron Reznechek Loan Officer 
Aaron Reznechek
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #400959
Email Aaron
Full Application    Short Application

Viki Monroe St Cloud East Bank
Viki Monroe
Branch Manager
Universal Banker
Email Viki

Jenny Massmann St Cloud East Bank Customer Service
Jenny Massmann
Branch Manager
Universal Banker
Email Jenny

Lynn Geraets Long Prairie Bank
Lynn Geraets
Human Resources
Personal Banking Officer
Email Lynn

Jessica Hempel Mortgage Processor
Jessica Hempel
Mortgage Administration
Email Jessica




Todd Ecker Long Prairie Bank Operations
Todd Ecker
Vice President - Information Technology
Email Todd

Jessica Brown Long Prairie Bank Operations
Jessica Brown
Operations Officer
Email Jessica

Joyce Kern Bank Customer Service
Joyce Kern
Operations Administration
Email Joyce

Jessica Retka Long Prairie Bank Customer Service
Jessica Rowe
Operations Administration
Email Jessica

Heidi Sudbeck Long Prairie Bank
Heidi Sudbeck
Customer Service
Email Heidi

Clair Schindler St Cloud Facility Coordinator
Clair Schindler
Events Coordinator
Email Clair

Karen Brever Long Prairie Bank Teller
Karen Brever
Head Teller
Email Karen
Deanna Scheeler St Cloud Teller
Deanna Scheeler
Head Teller
Email Deanna
Long Prairie Tellers

Bank Board of Directors

Front Row Seating - left to right:
J (Jay) Christopher Johnston (Chairman), St. Cloud; and Rodger J. Johnston (Retired), Long Prairie.

Back Row Standing - left to right:
Craig L. Hanson, Minneapolis; Timothy L. Galligher, Long Prairie; Denis G. Irsfeld (Secretary), Long Prairie; Leonard H. Wohlman, St. Cloud; and David Swenson, Minneapolis (not pictured above).